Lyrics of The Morning After

About The Morning After

The Morning After is an album by Jadakiss, Jermaine Dupri, Kurupt, Deborah Cox, Eric Johnson, Hex Hector, Mac Quayle, Allstar. It was released on September 02, 2002 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Absolutely Not (Chanel Mix Edit), Up & Down [HQ2 Club Mix], Hurt So Much.