Lyrics of The Movie (Gangsta Grillz)

About The Movie (Gangsta Grillz)

The Movie (Gangsta Grillz) is an album by Fabolous, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Yung Joc, E-40, 21 Savage, Bun B, Gorilla Zoe, Flo Rida, Haftbefehl, Sauce Walka, DC The Don, Willie The Kid, La The Darkman. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Know It, Do You Feel Me, Feelin’ Myself.