Lyrics of The Naked Truth

About The Naked Truth

The Naked Truth is an album by T.I., Lil’ Kim, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Suga Free, Twista, Bun B, Pitbull, Christina Aguilera, Maino, Lil' Kim, Katt Williams aka Money Mike for Kattpack Investments, Sha-Dash. It was released on September 26, 2005 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Kitty Box, Shut Up b*tch, Quiet (feat. The Game).