Lyrics of The One

About The One

The One is an album by 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Trina, Boosie Badazz, Dave East, Plies, K. Michelle, Molly Brazy, Tokyo Jetz, LightSkinKeisha, Roquois. It was released on June 21, 2019 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are If It Ain’t Me, On His Face, New Thang.