Lyrics of The Perfect Melody

About The Perfect Melody

The Perfect Melody is an album by Akon, Tito “El Bambino”, Zion, Dexter, Young Hollywood (Producer), ZUN, Reel & Tony Tun Tun, Cruz Martinez. It was released on June 05, 2007 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Funk Ostentacao, Brazilian Hip Hop, Rap Nacional Antigo. The most popular tracks on this album are 秘匿されたフォーシーズンズ ~ Hidden Seasons will pass you by, Fantasma, Periódico de Ayer.