Lyrics of The Price Of Fame

About The Price Of Fame

The Price Of Fame is an album by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Lil Scrappy, Pimp C, Da Brat, T-Pain, Ace Hood, Big K.R.I.T., Bow Wow, Short Dawg, Young Capone, Cocaine J, Johnta Austin. It was released on December 18, 2006 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Shortie Like Mine, John (Freestyle), Young, Rich & Dangerous.