Lyrics of The Purple Album

About The Purple Album

The Purple Album is an album by Khia, Kanye West, Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Young Thug, Pi’erre Bourne, Lil Yachty, Gunna, DK, Ysl, JGRXXN, Lil Duke, Young (DK), Yung L.A., MPA Duke, MPA Wicced, YSL. It was released on June 18, 2014 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Pop, Trap Queen, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Purple, Clap Your Hands, Geek’d Up.