Lyrics of The Real Goat

About The Real Goat

The Real Goat is an album by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, The-Dream, Fredo Santana, Lil' G, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed, Wheezy, Rok, Slimelife Shawty, Millie Go Lightly, Uno Freaky, Slimeball Yayo. It was released on September 20, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Real Slime, Zaytoven Freestyle, Addy Talk.