Lyrics of The Recession

About The Recession

The Recession is an album by JAY-Z, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Trey Songz, Nas, Juice WRLD, Jeezy, Project Pat, Boosie Badazz, Anthony Hamilton, Alessia Cara, Logic, John Mellencamp, Leela James, Peezy, Wheezy, YUCK! (Russia), Mad Clip, JE$BY, КОННЕКТ (KONNEKT). It was released on January 01, 2008 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 1 (773) Vulture, Street, Hu$tle Simmons.