Lyrics of The Renaissance

About The Renaissance

The Renaissance is an album by Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip, Q-Tip, Norah Jones, Raphael Saadiq, D'Angelo, Amanda Diva. It was released on January 01, 2008 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Life is Better, Believe, Renaissance Rap (Remix).