Lyrics of The Resident Patient

About The Resident Patient

The Resident Patient is an album by JAY-Z, Justin Bieber, M.O.P., Inspectah Deck, DJ Premier. It was released on July 25, 2006 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Sound of the Slums, A Lil Story, Get Ya Weight Up.