Lyrics of The Saga Continues

About The Saga Continues

The Saga Continues is an album by Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Redman, Raekwon, Sean Price, Method Man, Chris Rivers, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Guilty Simpson, Wu-Tang, Streetlife, Hue Hef, Killa Priest, Steven Latorre. It was released on October 13, 2017 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are People Say, Lesson Learn’d, Frozen.