Lyrics of The Slaughter Tape

About The Slaughter Tape

The Slaughter Tape is an album by Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Post Malone, Chris Brown, Zaytoven, Offset, 21 Savage, KEY!, TM88, Jamz, ManMan Savage, ​d0llywood1, Lil Slim C, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Key. It was released on May 15, 2016 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Slaughter Tape [Tracklist + Album Art], Gang, Slaughter Ya Daughter.