Lyrics of The Sweet Escape

About The Sweet Escape

The Sweet Escape is an album by Pharrell Williams, Swizz Beatz, Akon, Richard Rodgers, Gwen Stefani, Sublime, Bob Marley, MARINA, Slim Jxmmi. It was released on January 01, 2006 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are The Sweet Escape, Wind it Up, 4 In the Morning (Thin White Duke Mix).