Lyrics of The Truth

About The Truth

The Truth is an album by JAY-Z, Beanie Sigel, Meek Mill, Eve, Big Tuck, Young Gunz, Leo Sayer. It was released on January 01, 1999 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Die, It’s Over, What a Thug About.