Lyrics of The Tunnel

About The Tunnel

The Tunnel is an album by JAY-Z, Beanie Sigel, 2Pac, Kanye West, J. Cole, Fabolous, Jack Harlow, The Notorious B.I.G., Snoop Dogg, Redman, Eminem, Erick Sermon, Raekwon, Mary J. Blige, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, O.G.C., Memphis Bleek, Funkmaster Flex, Common, Method Man, Kool G Rap, Fatman Scoop, K.A.A.N., CUT_, JAY-Z & R. Kelly, Yvette Michele, Prodigy, Amil, Dr. Dre, Big Kap, DJ Mister Cee. It was released on January 01, 1999 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Freestyle, I’m Not Feeling You, Def Jam 2000 (Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap Feat. Fat Man Scoop).