Lyrics of The Ultimate Collection

About The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection is an album by JAY-Z, Pharrell Williams, Diddy, Diddy – Dirty Money, Your Old Droog, Sade, Phil Lynott, The Neptunes. It was released on May 09, 2011 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Nothing Can Come Between Us, Still in Love with You, Love is Found.