Lyrics of This is Hip Hop

About This is Hip Hop

This is Hip Hop is an album by The Notorious B.I.G., Nate Dogg, Warren G, Mobb Deep, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Kurupt, Jayo Felony, 40 Glocc, Lil' Cease, Zarcort, Lil' Kim, Krazy Khrome, Gate Mouth. It was released on April 25, 2006 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Player’s Anthem, This D.J., West Coast Fire.