Lyrics of THR33 RINGZ


THR33 RINGZ is an album by Kanye West, T.I., Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Akon, Diddy, Mary J. Blige, DJ Khaled, Halsey, T-Pain, Phonte, Raheem DeVaughn, Musiq Soulchild, 3, Shayfeen, Small-X, Jay Lyriq. It was released on November 11, 2008 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Atl Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Can’t Be Broken (Live On SNL), Freeze [Chopped N Skrewed], The Pain.