Lyrics of Three/Three

About Three/Three

Three/Three is an album by Ghostface Killah, MF DOOM, Roc Marciano, Danny Brown, Guilty Simpson, Dabrye, Jonwayne, Clear Soul Forces, Quelle Chris, Denmark Vessey, Kadence, Intricate Dialect, Silas Green, La Peace. It was released on February 16, 2018 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are First Law of Nature Rock Day, Lil Mufukuz, Pretty.