Lyrics of Time is Money

About Time is Money

Time is Money is an album by South Park Mexican, Lil Flip, P Money, Baby Bash, Kenna, Kumbia Kings, Snøw. It was released on December 12, 2000 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Chicano Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Medicine (SPM), Time Is Money, He’s a Bird, He’s a Plane.