Lyrics of TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition (Deluxe)

About TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition (Deluxe)

TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition (Deluxe) is an album by JAY-Z, Khia, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Dr. Dre, Post Malone, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Future, André 3000, Devin The Dude, Jill Scott, Plies, T-Pain, Ne-Yo, Freddie Gibbs, Jay Rock, Chevy Woods, The Who, LÉON, Mitchelle'l. It was released on January 01, 2011 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Leave You Alone, Lose My Mind (Remix), Weak.