Lyrics of Todd Smith

About Todd Smith

Todd Smith is an album by Juelz Santana, JAY-Z, Ginuwine, Jamie Foxx, 112, Mary J. Blige, LL Cool J, Freeway, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Lopez, Rico Love, Mary Mary, Teairra Marí. It was released on April 11, 2006 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Control Myself (Nevins Elektrotek Mix), So Sick (Remix), We’re Gonna Make It (feat. Mary Mary) (main version).