Lyrics of Total Dance 2009

About Total Dance 2009

Total Dance 2009 is an album by Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Coldplay, Jordin Sparks, Cascada. It was released on January 01, 2009 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are One Step at a Time (Nevins Radio Mix), Viva La Vida (Thin White Duke mix), Money Dance.