Lyrics of Tracking Numbers

About Tracking Numbers

Tracking Numbers is an album by Gucci Mane, Prezi, Young Dolph, Juicy J, PHresher, Project Pat, OJ da Juiceman, Wiz Khalifa, The Jacka, Berner, Philthy Rich, Peewee Longway, Berner & Young Dolph, OJ Da Juiceman, Ampichino. It was released on August 24, 2017 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Bundle, Knuckles, Tracking Numbers.