Lyrics of Trance Party 2021

About Trance Party 2021

Trance Party 2021 is an album by Pharrell Williams, Swedish House Mafia, Avicii, Gatas Parlament, N-Trance, John Martin. It was released on February 17, 2021 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Edm, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Set You Free [Rob Searle Remix], Silhouettes (Original Mix), På stedet hvil.