Lyrics of Trap God

About Trap God

Trap God is an album by Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Dolph, Lowkey, Kirko Bangz, T-Pain, Kevin McCall, Webbie, James, Verse Simmonds, Young Scooter, Trae Tha Truth, Yung Fresh. It was released on October 17, 2012 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Shooter, Gas and Mud, Dead Man.