Lyrics of Trappin Aint Eazy Vol 1

About Trappin Aint Eazy Vol 1

Trappin Aint Eazy Vol 1 is an album by 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Rocko, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Juice WRLD, Jeezy, Too $hort, Young Money, Us3, OJ da Juiceman, Trouble, Jose Guapo, TM88, Peewee Longway, MadeinTYO, Lil Duke, OJ Da Juiceman, Cap 1, MPA Duke. It was released on September 26, 2014 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are You Already Know, Got a Plug, Fresh As A b*tch.