Lyrics of Traveling Local

About Traveling Local

Traveling Local is an album by JAY-Z, Chris Webby, Emilio Rojas, Layzie Bone, KYLE, Trizz, Mark Battles, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Futuristic, Devvon Terrell, Chris Brown & Tyga, Justina Valentine, Jerrin Jaramillo. It was released on June 09, 2014 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are D.G.I.F.U., That Thang, Plan A.