Lyrics of Trespassing (Deluxe Version)

About Trespassing (Deluxe Version)

Trespassing (Deluxe Version) is an album by DMX, Pharrell Williams, Bruno Mars, Adam Lambert, Shad, Sam Sparro, Bonnie McKee, Jenna Davis, Nile Rodgers. It was released on May 08, 2012 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Runnin’, Never Close Our Eyes, Better Than I Know Myself.