Lyrics of Trey Day

About Trey Day

Trey Day is an album by Kid Cudi, Fabolous, Trey Songz, Jim Jones, Black Thought, Bun B, Trae tha Truth, Jay Lewis. It was released on October 01, 2007 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Ohio Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Missin’ You, Last Time, Won’t Make A Fool Outta You.