Lyrics of Trill Feels - EP

About Trill Feels - EP

Trill Feels - EP is an album by Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz, James Fauntleroy, Sevyn Streeter, Sev, Ingrid, INGRID. It was released on June 17, 2016 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Flex, Double Pedigree, Coming Dine.