Lyrics of Trippple Cross

About Trippple Cross

Trippple Cross is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Thug, Future, Chevy Woods, Casino, Flex, Young Scooter, El Pibe, Vl Deck. It was released on February 23, 2018 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Trippple Cross, Bread Crumbs, Do It.