Lyrics of TROLLS Holiday

About TROLLS Holiday

TROLLS Holiday is an album by Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Blu, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, James Corden, The Late Late Show, Ron Funches, Walt Dohrn, Caroline Hjelt, Aino Jawo, Kunal Nayyar, Christopher Mintz-Plasse. It was released on October 27, 2017 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Love Train, The Holla-Day for You, Down.