Lyrics of True 2 Myself

About True 2 Myself

True 2 Myself is an album by Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Rileyy Lanez, Lil Tjay, Lil Durk, Quality Control, David Banner, Max B, French Montana, Sueth, Farruko, Emery, TWICE, NAV, Jay Critch, Farruko & Ankhal. It was released on October 11, 2019 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are True 2 Myself (Documentary), Sex Sounds, Leaked (Remixx).