Lyrics of Trunk Muzik 0-60

About Trunk Muzik 0-60

Trunk Muzik 0-60 is an album by Gucci Mane, Redman, PRhyme, Raekwon, Yelawolf, Bun B, Mila J, LAMB$, Zero, Pitty, Vesterinen Yhtyeineen, R. City, IRich, Rock City, Rittz The Rapper. It was released on January 01, 2010 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hol’ Up, Trunk, Box Chevy 3 (Duplicate).