Lyrics of Trunks Future Bricks

About Trunks Future Bricks

Trunks Future Bricks is an album by Gucci Mane, Khaled, Los Santos, Yung Beef, Khaled (ESP), La Xero, Seko The Real, D.Gomez. It was released on February 26, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Trunks, Rubirosa Play Boy, Hablan Mal de Mí.