Lyrics of Twin Towers 2 (No Fly Zone)

About Twin Towers 2 (No Fly Zone)

Twin Towers 2 (No Fly Zone) is an album by Gucci Mane, YG Hootie, Waka Flocka Flame, Rocko, Gates, Cassidy, French Montana, JGRXXN, Derez De’Shon, Slim Dunkin, D-Bo, Lil Capp, P Ceeze, Quez, Kebo Gotti, Young Joey, Bezo Dame. It was released on April 13, 2018 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Blindside, Intro (Twin Towers), I Got It 4 Ya.