Lyrics of Unconscious State

About Unconscious State

Unconscious State is an album by Talib Kweli, Royce da 5'9", Chris Webby, Danny Brown, Smoke DZA, Kevin George, Jon Connor, Royce Da 5'9", Craig Owens, Tito Lopez, Chelsea Blare, Jenna Noelle, Yobi, Caas Swift, dwayne.. It was released on July 02, 2013 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Southern Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are 2 Week Notice, L.A. Leakers Freestyle, The Porn Song.