Lyrics of United States Of Atlanta

About United States Of Atlanta

United States Of Atlanta is an album by Nappy Roots, Lil Jon, Mike Jones, Ying Yang Twins, Pitbull, Petey Pablo, Anthony Hamilton, Avant, Teedra Moses, Dr Feelgood, ZARD, Anwar, YIN, Mr. Collipark. It was released on June 28, 2005 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Wait (The Whisper Song) [Ultimix Remix], U.S.A., Shake (Xpress 2 Ying vocal mix).