Lyrics of Uptown Special

About Uptown Special

Uptown Special is an album by Beyoncé, Bruno Mars, Gucci Mane, Stevie Wonder, Mystikal, Mark Ronson, Kirin J Callinan, Big Marvel, The Gap Band, BRKN, Fleur East, Robert Wilson, Z Berg, Geoff Zanelli, Andrew Wyatt, Kevin Parker, Jeff Bhasker. It was released on January 12, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Uptown Funk, Daffodils, Feel Right (CLEAN EDIT).