Lyrics of Vacation

About Vacation

Vacation is an album by Yasiin Bey, Bastille, Yoke Lore, Allie X, FRENSHIP. It was released on May 17, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Tropical House, Pop, Metropopolis. The most popular tracks on this album are Won’t Let You Go, Remind You, Keep You Close.