Lyrics of Victory

About Victory

Victory is an album by Rick Ross, Drake, Usher, Ludacris, Ball Greezy, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Redman, Jeezy, Birdman, DJ Khaled, Yo Gotti, Nelly, Boosie Badazz, Soulja Boy, Plies, Lady, Bun B, T-Pain, Ace Hood, Pitbull, YFN Lucci, Gunplay, Iceberg, Ice Billion Berg, F.A.T.E., Emicida, R.E.D.K., Kent Jones, Yung Felix, A.S.E., ​i_o (DJ), Schife, Rum, Young Cash, Jarvis, Bali, Kevin "kc" Cossum, Desloc Piccalo. It was released on March 02, 2010 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are ALL I DO, Way Up, Cash.