Lyrics of Waka Flocka Myers 1

About Waka Flocka Myers 1

Waka Flocka Myers 1 is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, R. Kelly, La Chat, OJ Da Juiceman, Cartel MGM, GE Da Piolet, Just Rich Gates, Ju From D4L. It was released on March 30, 2018 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Call Waka, Wasted, Yeah n*gga.