Lyrics of Waka Flocka Myers 9

About Waka Flocka Myers 9

Waka Flocka Myers 9 is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Arman Cekin, Wash, Tedashii, Slade, Maejor, Wooh Da Kid, DJ Whoo Kid, Newphewtexasboy, Wildhella. It was released on March 30, 2018 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Can’t Trust Thots (Remix), Trap My Ass Off, Southside.