Lyrics of #WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded)

About #WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded)

#WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded) is an album by Smif-N-Wessun, Sean Price, Onyx, A$AP Ferg. It was released on April 18, 2016 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Turntablism, Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are We Don’t f*ckin’ Care.