Lyrics of Wanderlust

About Wanderlust

Wanderlust is an album by Pharrell Williams, Little Big Town. It was released on June 10, 2016 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are One of Those Days, Skinny Dippin’, C’mon.