Lyrics of Waterbed Hev

About Waterbed Hev

Waterbed Hev is an album by The Game, Kurupt, Lost Boyz, Heavy D, Guy, McGruff, Daz from The Dogg Pound, Kurupt from The Dogg Pound, DJ Rogers Jr., Soul For Real, Big Bub. It was released on January 01, 1997 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are It must be, Her, Don’t Be Afraid.