Lyrics of Wave Gods

About Wave Gods

Wave Gods is an album by A$AP Rocky, N.O.R.E., Travis Scott, Chris Brown, Kodak Black, Jadakiss, Big Sean, Future, Diddy, Max B, Maino, French Montana, Chinx, Fyre. It was released on February 19, 2016 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Wave Gods [Tracklist + Cover Art], Miley, Man of My City.