Lyrics of We Want Smoke

About We Want Smoke

We Want Smoke is an album by T.I., Kutt Calhoun, Young Thug, Yung Booke, CeeLo Green, Young Dro, B.o.B, Translee, Lex, Young, Ink, Hustle Gang, London Jae, Yung G, Tokyo Jetz, Peanut Da Don, Trae Tha Truth, Dro, Trev Case, Peanut da Don, 5ive Mics, Kim Minnis, GFMBRYYCE, RaRa, Brandon Rossi. It was released on October 13, 2017 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Gang, Groupie, Go Off.